Novosibirsk Philharmonic Orchestra


Schoenberg. Concerto for string quartet and orchestra after the Concerto Grosso Op. 6, No. 7 by George Handel

Beethoven. Mass in C major

Yana Mamonova, soprano

Daria Telyatnikova, mezzo-soprano (Moscow)

Yuri Rostotsky, tenor (Moscow)

Georgy Ekimov, bass (Moscow)

Conductor – Alexander Rudin (Moscow)

QR code required

Other concerts of these collectives

On top